2012-2013 College of Liberal Arts Outstanding Faculty Awards

by Carol Kitchen on Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2013 2013 Outstanding Service Dean Frank Barrios and Dr. Larry Underberg

Dean Barrios and the College of Liberal Arts honored outstanding faculty members at a college recognition ceremony Tuesday, April 16, 2013. Dr. Larry Underberg, Department of Communication Studies, was presented with the 2013 Outstanding Service Award. Professor Sarah Riley, Department of Art, received the 2013 Outstanding Scholarship and Creative Activity Award as well as the 2013 Outstanding Teaching Award. Please join the College of Liberal Arts in congratulating these outstanding faculty members.