Jeanine Larson Dobbins Named IAAP Executive of the Year


Oct. 22, 2004 – Jeanine Larson Dobbins of Southeast Missouri State University was recently selected as Executive of the Year by the Girardot Chapter of the International Association of Administrative Professionals (IAAP).

Dobbins was nominated by Jan Dunham, an administrative professional who works with her in the Missouri Statewide Early Literacy Intervention Program at the University. The award was presented Oct. 19 at the IAAP meeting at Bella Italia.