Kennett, Malden and Sikeston Regional Campuses Closed Feb. 2 – 6

The Kennett, Malden and Sikeston regional campuses of Southeast Missouri State University, as well as Southeast’s programs in Poplar Bluff, Mo., will be closed Feb. 2 through Feb. 6 to allow students, faculty and staff to continue the recovery process in the aftermath of the recent winter storm that swept across southeast Missouri.