River Campus Board of Managers Meeting Scheduled for Sept. 11


Sept. 1, 2009 – The River Campus Board of Managers is scheduled to meet at noon Sept. 11 in the River Campus Seminary Building in Conference Room 305.

City representatives on the Board are Ruth Knote, Dennis Vollink and Jerry Ford.  University representatives are Dr. Gary Miller, associate dean of the College of Liberal Arts and director or the Earl and Margie Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts; Thomas Swayne Byrd, architect from Charleston, Mo; and Dr. Jane Stephens, University provost.