River Campus Board of Managers to Meet June 17


June 10, 2005 – The River Campus Board of Managers is scheduled to meet at noon June 17 in the meeting room of the Center for Student Involvement in the University Center at Southeast Missouri State University.

City representatives on the Board are Ruth Knote, Dennis Vollink and Jerry Ford. University representatives are Dr. Gary Miller, chair of the Department of Music; Thomas Swayne Byrd, architect from Charleston, Mo.; and Dr. Dennis Holt, vice president for administration and enrollment management.