Admissions Announces Recruitment, Orientation Events for 2018

Share This Story
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   

Admissions Portraits 2016

The Office of Admissions at Southeast Missouri State University has announced its calendar of events for recruitment and orientation for 2018. Events and dates are as follows:

Spring 2018- Show Me Days:

  • Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018
  • Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

For additional information, contact showmeday@semo.edu.

Orientation Events

First STEP for students starting in Fall 2018:

  • Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Friday, Aug. 17, 2018

Transfer Orientation for students starting in Fall 2018:

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018

For additional information, contact nsp@semo.edu.