Kent Library Announces Extended Hours Through May 10

0
Share

Kent Library will offer extended hours through May 10 to accommodate students preparing for finals week. Please see the schedule below, or visit the Kent Library’s Calendar for more information.

Last Week of Classes:

  • Today, April 30: 7:30 a.m.-midnight
  • Wednesday, May 1: 7:30 a.m.-midnight
  • Thursday, May 2: 7:30 a.m.-3 a.m.
  • Friday, May 3: 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 4: noon-5 p.m.

Finals Week:

  • Sunday, May 5: 1 p.m.-3 a.m., May 6
  • Monday, May 6: 7:30 a.m.-3 a.m., May 7
  • Tuesday, May 7: 7:30 a.m.-3 a.m., May 8
  • Wednesday, May 8: 7:30 a.m.-midnight
  • Thursday, May 9: 7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Friday, May 10: 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 11: Closed
  • Sunday, May 12: Closed
Share