New Student Programs Announces Orientation Events for 2019-2020

0
Share

New Student Programs at Southeast Missouri State University has announced its calendar of events for orientation for students starting in 2019 and 2020. Events and dates are as follows:

Remaining FirstSTEP Orientation dates for students starting in Fall 2019:

  • Saturday, April 27
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, June 7
  • Friday, June 21
  • Friday, July 19
  • Friday, Aug. 16

Remaining Transfer Orientation dates for students starting in Fall 2019:

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019

FirstSTEP Orientation for students starting in Spring 2020:

  • Friday, Nov. 15
  • Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 

Transfer Orientation for students starting in Spring 2020:

  • Wednesday, Nov. 6

FirstSTEP Orientation for students starting in Fall 2020:

  • Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Friday, May 29 , 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Friday, Aug. 21, 2020 

Transfer Orientation for students starting in Fall 2020:

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 

For additional information, contact Katie Krodinger at kkrodinger@semo.edu or New Student Programs at nsp@semo.edu.

Share