Resolutions of Honor for Retirees

Share This Story

Thursday, Mar. 25, 2010

The Board of Regents approved the following Resolutions of Honor for Retirees on March 25, 2010.  The retirees were recognized at the Employee Recognition Program on May 2, 2010.

Lorene Backfisch

Dr. Leon Book

Dr. Michael F. Brown

Dr. Robert D. Buchanan

Edmund L. Buis

William J. Carver

Dr. Kathleen Conway

James W. Daume

Jeanine Larson Dobbins

Dr. William W. Ellis

Joe E. Ervin

Stanley Farrow

Helen Grant

Gayanne Gutherz

Dr. Joseph V. Huskey

Dr. Alan R. P. Journet

Richard W. Koenig

Dr. Daniel A. MacLeay

C. James Maginel

Dr. Timothy Rademaker

Patricia Reagan

Dr. Russell D. Renka

Dr. Paul D. Schnare

Barbara J. Seabaugh

Dr. Robert W. Sheets

Dr. Jane Stephens

Rachel A. Thomson

James (Ken) Weakley